header image


The EU Programme for Lifelong Learning is open to: • the 27 EU Member States • Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland • Turkey, Croatia • “Overseas countries and territories” • NEW: Serbia • NEW: ALBANIA WILL NOT PARTICIPATE

The Lifelong Learning Programme (LLP) is the most important European Funding programme in the field of education and training. LLP enables individuals at all stages of their lives to pursue stimulating learning opportunities across Europe. LLP is divided in four sectorial sub programmes and four so called ‘transversal’ programmes. Sub-Programmes: Comenius, Erasmus, Grundtvig, Leonardo da […]